Theatre Unbound - The Good Fight



UPCOMING PRODUCTION:

Good Fight Image

The Good Fight

Written by Anne Bertram
Directed by Carolyn Levy
September 29 – October 14, 2012

The true story of Grace Roe, an early-twentieth-century English women's suffrage activist, who organized a bodyguard of women trained in martial arts in order to protect the leaders of the militant suffrage movement.

Performance Location:

The Lowry Lab Theater
350 St. Peter Street
St. Paul, MN 55102

Cast:

  • Ellen Apel
  • Heather Burmeister
  • Erin Denman
  • Delta Rae Giordano
  • Kara Greshwalk
  • Duane Koivisto
  • Jennifer Kudelka
  • James Lekvin
  • Laurel Orman
  • Julie Phillips
  • David Schlosser

Creative Team:

  • Director: Carolyn Levy
  • Stage Manager: Lyndsey Harter
  • Assistant Director: Crystal Schneider
  • Fight Choreographer: Mike Lubke
  • Costume Design: Lisa Conley
  • Light Design: Brittany Eastburn
  • Set Design: Sadie Ward
  • Sound Design: Anita Kelling
  • Prop Design: Sara Kessler

Performance Dates:

Saturday, September 29 7:30pm
  • Opening Night Gala
Sunday, September 30 2:00pm  
Wednesday, October 3 7:30pm
  • Free Wine Wednesday
  • Audio Described
Thursday, October 4 7:30pm
  • Pay What You Can
Friday, October 5 7:30pm
  • Free Beer Friday
Saturday, October 6 7:30pm
  • Pre-Show Discussion 6:30pm
    Ladies and Feminists:
    Women's Rights Activists Then and Now

    with Jacqueline deVries of Augsburg College
Sunday, October 7 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 10 7:30pm
  • Free Wine Wednesday
Thursday, October 11 7:30pm
  • Pay What You Can
Friday, October 12 7:30pm
  • Free Beer Friday
Saturday, October 13 7:30pm  
Sunday, October 14 2:00pm  

Special thanks to our Production Partners:

East Lake Liquor Store
3916 East Lake St., Minneapolis
(612) 724-5467
Smart Women Logo Women's Press Logo

Press: